71 Bar & Grill Presents: Theo C.’s Week 4 NFL Predictions


We went through a great week of football and we got surprising teams that are undefeated. The Packers are not a shock because they basically kept all the members of their Super Bowl Championship team. But the Bills and the Lions?! The Buffalo Bills and the Detroit Lions are UNDEFEATED!!! The two teams no one even thought of having a good season are off to a great start. Even more, the Bills defeated the Patriots last week. Though to be honest, I almost had them as another upset pick last week. But my upset pick happen to win out last week with The Raiders beating The Jets. Overall, it was the same result that it was once before and it was 10-6 which isn’t that bad.

And now my picks for Week 4:

Carolina Panthers @ Chicago Bears
Buffalo Bills @ Cincinnati Bengals
Tennesee Titans @ Cleveland Browns
Minnesota Vikings @ Kansas City Chiefs
Washington Redskins @ St. Louis Rams
San Francisco 49ers @ Philadelphia Eagles
New Orleans Saints @ Jacksonville Jaguars
Pittsburgh Steelers @ Houston Texans
New York Giants @ Arizona Cardinals
Atlanta Falcons @ Seattle Seahawks
Denver Broncos @ Green Bay Packers
Miami Dolphins @ San Diego Chargers
New York Jets @ Baltimore Ravens
Indianapolis Colts @ Tampa Bay Buccaneers

DOUBLE Upset Special
New England Patriots @ Oakland Raiders
Detroit Lions @ Dallas Cowboys

That’s all for this week, check back next week to find out how I did!

About Theo Clardy

Well, I was born and raised in Southern California and a graduated from Sonora High School in 1999. Right now, I’m just trying to kick back and try to enjoy life to the fullest. People that know me find me to be a funny and interesting guy. I’m pretty much a nice guy and good to get along with once you get to know me. My family and friends is a very important thing in my life. I never have a girlfriend but hopefully I can find that woman of my dreams someday. I know that sounds sappy and pathetic but that’s how I feel. lol

Posted on September 30, 2011, in 71 Sports Bar & Grill. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment